Contact 2017-03-01T20:04:00+00:00

Sales & Customer Support

Charlie Bibb

Vice President, Sales and Support
+1.305.774.4372
bibb@gableseng.com

Lone Richardson

Manager, Sales and Support
+1.305.774.4328
lrichardson@gableseng.com

Anna Franklin

Sales Administration/Asst. to President
+1.305.774.4327
franklin@gableseng.com

“Peaches” Hassan

Component Parts Sales/Quotes
+1.305.774.4340
dhassan@gableseng.com

Lucy Montemor-Berrien

LRU (Panel) Sales/Quotes
+1.305.774.4212
lmontemor-berrien@gableseng.com

Tracy Walrath

Sales Administration
+1.305.774.4422
walrath@gableseng.com

Mike Hill

Product Support Engineer
+1.305.774.4247
hill@gableseng.com

Gregorio Herrera

Product Support Engineer
+1.305.774.4271
gherrera@gableseng.com

Philip Male

Europe Representative
+33.6.07.37.80.38
pmale@gableseng.com

Engineering & Business Development

Rick Finale

Vice President, Engineering and Business Development
+1.305.774.4269
finale@gableseng.com

Albert Gutierrez

Senior Project Engineer
+1.305.774.4307
agutierrez@gableseng.com

Quality

Jon Wasicsko

Vice President, Quality
+1.305.774.4304
wasicsko@gableseng.com

Elisa Martinez

Repairs Administrator
+1.305.774.4242
elisam@gableseng.com

Administration

Gary Galimidi

President
+1.305.774.4211
galimidi@gableseng.com

Hayxa Escobar

Vice President, Finance
+1.305.774.4342
hescobar@gableseng.com

Lauren Colon

Vice President, Human Resources
+1.305.774.4345
lcolon@gableseng.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message